Irisya® imagine une gamme de bijoux intemporels qui met en avant la beauté naturelle de la perle véritable. Chaque création Irisya est issue du mariage entre un métal précieux, l’argent sterling 925 et la perle véritable, organisme minéral vivant issu de la perliculture.

Nos perles d’eau douce ou d’eau de mer (Tahiti, South Sea et Akoya) sont sélectionnées avec soin et se distinguent par leurs formes  diverses à travers une palette de couleur riche et originale. Le caractère unique et l’éclat naturel de la perle donnent à  nos créations une élégance et réelle sophistication. Irisya  conçoit des modèles de bijoux adaptés à tous les jours qui conviennent à tous les styles, du classique au moderne. La volonté d’Irisya est de proposer des bijoux de fantaisie de luxe conçus avec des matériaux de qualité et à des prix accessibles.

Dans un souci de qualité et de part le caractère naturel et unique de la perle, nos points de vente sont limités. Nous distribuons nos créations dans les grands magasins, les bijoutiers indépendants et les magasins spécialisés.

Earrings (1311-EA-FW)
Earrings (1300-EA-FW)
Zoe earrings (3240-EA-FW)
Earrings (2802-EA-FW)

Irisya® represents a wide range of timeless jewels which highlight the natural beauty of each real pearl. Each Irisya creation is stemmed from a marriage between a precious metal, silver sterling 925 and real pearls, mineral living organisms born from the pearl farming.

Our freshwater or sea water (Tahiti, South Sea and Akoya) pearls are selected with care and are distinguished by their varied shapes and come with a panel of rich and original colors. The unique character and natural brightness of a pearl give our creations elegance and a real sophistication. Irisya offers everyday wearable models that suit every style, from classic to modern. The will of Irisya is to propose luxurious and fashionable jewels conceived with quality materials at affordable prices.

With a concern on quality and given the fact pearls are natural and unique, our selling points are limited. We distribute our creations in department stores, independent jewelry shops and specialized shops.

5690-EA-FW
5660-EA-FW
1190-ES-FW(1)
1993-RI-FW